Chinese Sudoku Puzzles

Wow – two blog entries in one day! I couldn’t help posting this little gem. I found a sudoku puzzle on the net and started replacing the numbers with Chinese Characters. Enjoy!

Number One

Neat huh. I liked doing that so much I went out and did another one. Hey, if you like Sudoku, and you’re learning Chinese, why not?

Number Two

If you solve both puzzles, send me an e-mail with the answer and I’ll mention you in my next blog entry. You could be famous!

One Response

  1. I’ve done a puzzle Sudoku book with Chinese characters. Evidently, they are all over the place in China & Japan.

Leave a Reply

